NASCAR Monster Energy Cup Series is in for a major shake-up this season, beginning with Sunday's front-row qualifying for the Daytona 500. 

In addition to Dale Earnhardt Jr., Matt Kenseth and Danica Patrick retiring from full-time racing, there will be new drivers in the iconic No. 24 and No. 43 cars, as well as other major changes across the sport.

Here's a cheat sheet for your Speedweeks viewing pleasure. 

2018 NASCAR driver, team changes

Only the front row for next week's Daytona 500 will be set Sunday through Daytona's unique qualifying format. The front row will be determined through single-lap time-trial runs, with the rest of the starting lineup set through the Duel qualifying races on Thursday.